Pre-MBAs: ExperienceBain deadline less than 1 month away LEARN MORE

Consulting Firm Directory

Firm Location Website
A.T. Kearney Chicago, IL https://www.atkearney.com/
Abt Associates Cambridge, MA https://www.abtassociates.com/
Accenture Chicago, IL https://www.accenture.com/
Advisory Board Company Washington D.C. https://www.advisory.com/Consulting
Alexander Group Scottsdale, AZ https://www.thealexandergroup.com/
AlixPartners New York, NY https://www.alixpartners.com/
Alliance Consulting Philadelphia, PA http://www.allianceglobalservices.com/
Altman Vilandrie & Company Boston, MA https://www.altvil.com/
Alvarez & Marsal New York, NY https://www.alvarezandmarsal.com/
Archstone Consulting (a Hackett Group company) Miami, FL https://www.archstoneconsulting.com
Aventi Group San Francisco, CA https://aventigroup.com/
Avicon Learning Resources Maynard, MA https://www.avicon.com/
Bain & Company Boston, MA https://www.bain.com/
Bainbridge San Diego, CA http://www.bainbridge.com/
Basex Group New York, NY
Bates White Economic Consulting Washington D.C. https://www.bateswhite.com/
BearingPoint McLean, VA https://www.bearingpoint.com/
Booz & Company New York, NY http://www.booz.com
Booz Allen McLean, VA https://www.boozallen.com/
Brattle Group Cambridge, MA http://www.brattle.com/
Boston Consulting Group (BCG) Boston, MA https://www.bcg.com/
Bridgespan Group Boston, MA https://www.bridgespan.org/
BTS Group Stockholm and New York, NY https://www.bts.com/
Buck Consultants New York, NY https://buck.com/
Cambridge Associates Boston, MA https://www.cambridgeassociates.com/
Cambridge Group Chicago, IL http://www.cambridgegroup.com
Capgemini Paris, France https://www.capgemini.com/
Casey Quirk Darien, CT https://www.caseyquirk.com/
Celerant Consulting London, UK http://www.celerantconsulting.com/
Censeo Consulting Group Washington D.C. https://www.censeoconsulting.com/
Charles River Associates International (CRAI) Boston, MA http://www.crai.com/
Chartis Group New York, NY https://www.chartis.com/
Computer Sciences Corp (formerly First Consulting Group) Falls Church, VA http://www.csc.com
Cornerstone Research San Francisco, CA https://www.cornerstone.com/
Corporate Executive Board Washington D.C. http://www.executiveboard.com
Dean & Company Vienna, VA http://www.dean.com/
Defined Health Florham Park, NJ http://www.definedhealth.com
Deloitte Consulting New York, NY https://www2.deloitte.com/us/en.html
Droege & Comp Cologne, Germany https://www.droege-group.com/
Easton Associates New York, NY http://www.eastonassociates.com/
ECG Management Consultants Seattle, WA https://www.ecgmc.com/
Equibrand Consulting San Francisco, CA http://equibrandconsulting.com/
Ernst & Young New York, NY https://www.ey.com/
First Manhattan Consulting Group (FMCG) New York, NY http://www.fmcg.com
FTI Consulting Baltimore, MD https://www.fticonsulting.com/
Gallup Consulting Washington D.C. https://www.gallup.com/home.aspx
Gartner Stamford, CT https://www.gartner.com/
GfK Custom Research North America New York City, NY https://www.gfkamerica.com/
Giuliani Partners New York, NY http://www.giulianipartners.com/
Greenwich Associates Stamford, CT https://www.greenwich.com/
Hackett Group Miami, FL https://www.thehackettgroup.com/
Hay Group Philadelphia, PA https://www.kornferry.com/haygroup
Health Advances Weston, MA https://www.healthadvances.com/
Huron Consulting Group Chicago, IL https://www.huronconsultinggroup.com/
IBM Global Business Services/IBM Consulting Armonk, NY http://www-935.ibm.com/services/us/gbs/consulting
IMS Health Danbury, CT http://www.imshealth.com
Jabian Consulting Atlanta, GA https://www.jabian.com/
JDA Scottsdale, AZ https://jda.com/
Kaiser Associates Washington D.C. https://kaiserassociates.com/
Keystone Group Chicago, IL https://www.thekeystonegroup.com/
KPMG New York, NY http://www.us.kpmg.com/
Kurt Salmon Associates Atlanta, GA http://www.kurtsalmon.com
L.E.K. Consulting London, UK https://www.lek.com/
Leerink Swann Boston, MA https://www.svbleerink.com/
Lewin Group (subsidiary of Ingenix) Falls Church, VA http://www.lewin.com/
Logistics Management Institute Washington D.C. https://www.lmi.org/
Marakon Associates/Marakon Consulting New York, NY http://www.marakon.com/
Mars & Co Greenwich, CT https://www.marsandco.com/
McKinsey & Company New York, NY https://www.mckinsey.com/
Mercer Management and HR Consulting Boston, MA https://www.mercer.com/
Milliman Seattle, WA http://milliman.com/
Mitchell Madison Group New York, NY https://mmgmc.com/
Monitor Deloitte Cambridge, MA http://www.deloitte.com
Navigant Consulting Chicago, IL http://www.navigantconsulting.com/
NERA Economic Consulting New York, NY https://www.nera.com/
North Highland Company Atlanta, GA http://www.northhighland.com/
Northbridge Group Boston, MA http://www.nbgroup.com/
Novantas New York, NY https://www.novantas.com/
OC&C Strategy Consultants London, UK https://www.occstrategy.com/
Oliver Wyman New York, NY https://www.oliverwyman.com/
Opera Solutions New York, NY http://www.operasolutions.com/
PA Consulting Group London, UK https://www.paconsulting.com/
Pace Harmon Vienna, VA http://www.paceharmon.com/
Parthenon Group Boston, MA http://www.parthenon.ey.com/
Pearl Meyer & Partners New York, NY https://www.pearlmeyer.com/
Point B Seattle, WA https://www.pointb.com/
PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) New York, NY https://www.pwc.com/
Princeton Consultants New York, NY https://www.princeton.com/
Prophet San Francisco, CA https://www.prophet.com/
Protiviti (subsidiary of Robert Half International) Menlo Park, CA https://www.protiviti.com/
Putnam Associates Boston, MA https://www.putassoc.com/
Quintiles Consulting (subsidiary of Quintiles Transnational) Hawthorne, NY http://www.quintiles.com/consulting
Roland Berger Strategy Consultants Munich, Germany https://www.rolandberger.com/
Segal Company New York, NY https://www.segalco.com/
Simon-Kucher & Partners Cologne, Germany https://www.simon-kucher.com/
Slalom Consulting Seattle, WA https://www.slalom.com/
Stern Stewart & Company New York, NY https://www.sternstewart.com/
Strategic Decisions Group (SDG) Palo Alto, CA https://sdg.com/
Strategos Chicago, IL https://strategos.com/
Strategy& New York, NY https://www.strategyand.pwc.com/
The Trium Group San Francisco, CA https://www.triumgroup.com/
Thomas Group Irving, TX http://www.thomasgroup.com/
Towers Watson New York, NY http://www.towerswatson.com/
Triage Consulting Group San Francisco, CA https://www.triageconsulting.com/
Trinity Partners Waltham, MA http://www.trinitypartners.com/
Vivaldi Partners New York, NY http://vivaldigroup.com/
Wellspring Consulting Woodbridge, CT http://www.wellspringconsulting.net/
West Monroe Partners Chicago, IL https://www.westmonroepartners.com/
ZS Associates Chicago, IL http://www.zsassociates.com/
ABeam Consulting Tokyo https://www.abeam.com/
AchieveGlobal Tampa, FL http://www.achieveglobal.com/
Arthur D Little Brussels, Belgium http://www.adlittle.com/
Ascent (Private Equity) Dallas http://www.ascentequity.com/
Aon Consulting Worldwide London https://www.aon.com/
Atos Bezons, France https://atos.net/
Berkeley Research Group Emeryville, California https://www.thinkbrg.com/
Braxton Cooper Houston http://www.braxtoncooper.com/
Bulger Partners Boston http://bulgerpartners.com/
CapCo New York http://capco.com/
CapTech Richmond https://www.captechventures.com/
Carlisle & Gallagher Charlotte, NC http://www.cgcginc.com/
Cognizant Teaneck, NJ https://www.cognizant.com/
Dalberg Global Development Advisors New York http://dalberg.com/
Deallus London http://www.deallusconsulting.com/
Delta Partners Dubai http://www.deltapartnersgroup.com
Design Laboratory Seattle http://www.lab51.com/
Detica Surrey, UK http://baesystemsdetica.com/
Diamond Consultants Chester, NJ http://www.diamond-consultants.com/
Expressworks San Ramon, CA http://www.expressworks.com/
Feedback Ventures Gurgaon, India http://www.feedbackinfra.com/
Fitzgerald Analytics New York http://fitzgerald-analytics.com/
FMI Raleigh, NC http://www.fminet.com/
The Frankel Group New York http://www.frankelgroup.com/
FutureBrand Shanghai http://www.futurebrand.com/about/
frog Wellington, New Zealand http://www.frogconsulting.co.nz/index.html
GEP Clark, NJ http://www.gep.com/consulting
GlaxoSmithKlein Brentford, UK http://www.gsk.com/
Healthcare Futures Chicago http://healthcarefutures.com/
Hitachi Dallas, TX http://www.hitachiconsulting.com/
Hugessen Toronto http://hugessen.com/
Infosys Bangalore, India http://www.infosys.com/management-consulting-services/pages/index.aspx
Investor Group Services Boston http://www.igsboston.com/
Innosight Boston http://www.innosight.com/
Keystone Strategy Cambridge, MA http://keystonestrategy.com/
LeighFisher San Francisco http://www.leighfisher.com/
Lippincott New York http://lippincott.com/en
Lumesse Consulting Bedfordshire, UK http://www.lumesse.com/
Lyon Change Consulting Woodland Hills, CA http://lyonchange.com/index.html
McGladrey Chicago http://mcgladrey.com/
Milliman, Inc Seattle http://us.milliman.com/
The Mind Company Buenos Aires http://www.themindco.com/
MorganFranklin McLean, VA http://www.morganfranklin.com/
Moss Adams Seattle http://www.mossadams.com/Home
Neoris Miami, FL http://www.neoris.com/
Newton Strategy Group Newton Center, MA http://www.newtonstrategy.com/
Nexos Capital Partners New York http://www.nexoscapital.com/en/
Novartis Basel, Switzerland http://www.novartis.com/
Ocean Strategy London http://www.oceanstrategy.com/
Omnex Ann Arbor, MI http://omnex.com/
Oxford Consulting Westerville, OH http://www.oxford-consulting.com/
Plexus Consulting Group Wasington, D.C. http://plexusconsulting.com/
Renoir Consulting Group London http://renoirgroup.com/
Resolute Consulting Chicago http://www.resoluteconsulting.com/default.aspx
Revel Consulting Seattle http://www.revelconsulting.com/
Satori White Plains, NY http://www.satoriconsulting.com/
Seabury Consulting New York http://www.seaburygroup.com/
Slalom Seattle http://www.slalom.com/
Sogeti Dayton, OH http://www.us.sogeti.com/
Stroud Boston http://www.stroudconsulting.com/
TASC Chantilly, VA http://www.tasc.com/
Tefen Tel Aviv http://www.tefen.com/
ThoughtWorks Chicago http://www.thoughtworks.com/
West Monroe Partners Chicago http://www.westmonroepartners.com/
Zolfo Cooper New York http://www.zolfocooper.com/

Get Connected

Join our exclusive MC mailing list to receive discounts, special events, job postings, and more.

This information will never be shared to third parties