Consulting Skills: Zoom Call Series

$95.00

Join us for an exclusive Zoom call series on up-skilling in 3 key areas:

  • Mon. Apr. 13 – Excel
  • Wed. Apr. 15 – PowerPoint
  • Fri. Apr. 17 – Pyramid Principle

All calls happening at 10pm GMT / 5pm ET / 2pm PT. Recordings will be available.

Out of stock

Description

Up-skill in 3 key areas:

  • Mon. Apr. 13 – Excel
  • Wed. Apr. 15 – PowerPoint
  • Fri. Apr. 17 – Pyramid Principle

Only 100 slots available. They will go fast, so get yours now!