MBAs – it’s time to start getting serious about case prep. But what is the most strategic and effective way to prepare? Join us for a live call on Fri. Oct. 23 at 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM BST – Jenny Rae and Namaan will:

  1. Walk you through what you should be doing now
  2. Give you a game plan to follow
  3. And share free resources you can start using immediately after the call

Fill out the form below to register!

What: MBA Case Kickoff

When: Fri. Oct. 23; 8AM PT / 11AM ET / 4PM BST / 11PM SGT

Where: Zoom